Sunday Summaries

1 2 3 4 5Next
Summary Date: Sunday June 28/20
Our Choir's Greatest Hits 2020- We Gather At Home & On-Line

We Celebrate the Ministry of Music and the Ministry of our PUC Choir

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday June 21/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line- Celebrating our 2020 Graduates

as is our PUC tradition today we celebrate our 2020 High School Graduates, our Dickson & Dodson Bursary recipients and the 2020 'Jeana's Girls' Award

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday June 14/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

A Celebration of Creation, Creator and our 'Spirit Glen' Contemplative Garden

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday June 07/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

As we mark the 95th Anniversary of our United Church We Gather and Share in the Feast of our Faith

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday May 31/20
Happy Pentecost! Happy Birthday to US!

We Gather Though our online Pentecost Worship Video

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday May 24/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

On this last Sunday in the Season of Easter We Gather

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday May 17/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For! Amen!

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday May 10/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

Though We are Apart- We Are Together We Celebrate Christian Family Sunday and our PUC Family

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday May 03/20
We Gather At Home & On-Line

Rev. MB Gathers us on FaceBook Live

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday April 26/20
At Home & Online We Gather in Worship and Communion

We Share in the Feast of God's Love

Continue Reading


1 2 3 4 5Next