Sunday Summaries

1 2 3Next
Summary Date: Sunday January 26/20
Honouring the Gifts of Winter & the Wisdom of Mary Oliver

Our worship is woven together and grounded in the gifts of winter and the poetry of Mary Oliver and her call to attentiveness

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday January 05/20
Happy Epiphany-Happy New Year

On this 12th Day of Christmas We Gather

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday December 22/19
Almost There.... The Fourth Sunday in Advent

We celebrate the gifts of God's love as We Gather and Share in the Gifts of Bread & Wine

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday December 15/19
The Light Grows.... the Third Sunday in the Season of Advent

We Gather in Worship As We Celebrate the Gift of JOY!

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday December 08/19
On this 2nd Sunday in Advent We Gather -PEACE

On this White Gift Sunday we were invited to hear the ancient story anew through our all ages drama- The Grumpy Shepherd

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday December 01/19
Advent Begins

On This First Sunday in Advent- We Gather

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday November 24/19
We Are Gathered in Worship on This Last Sunday in the Church Year

We move from one Season into Another.... We Come and We Go

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday November 17/19
We are Gathered in Worship

Going 'Out on a Limb' this week....

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday November 10/19
We Gather on this Remembrance Day Sunday

We Remember- Lest We Forget

Continue Reading


Summary Date: Sunday November 03/19
Recharging Our Spirits ~ Reprise

An awesome Worship Gathering! Our spirits are recharged and energized and uplifted and nurtured!

Continue Reading


1 2 3Next